View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 26, 2007, 12:06am
BrasoFuerte BrasoFuerte is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 5
Just a question. If the ball comes to a complete rest in the field of play after a scrimmage kick "punt" and R nor a K player has touched the ball does it still remain live or is it dead? I have been told different things regarding this and I am unable to locate in NFHS Football Rules Book a clear answer regarding this question.

Your help is appreciated

Oh, I forgot the kick has gone beyond the ENZ

Last edited by BrasoFuerte; Sun Aug 26, 2007 at 12:09am.
Reply With Quote