Quote:
Originally Posted by rainmaker
It's not the same, since in the play under discussion it's A4 that caught the ball, and in the case play it's A2. You can't just interpret these rules any old way you want to, Jim, you have to apply them as literally written. Sheez...
|
Hey, this is my game, I'm in charge you see.
I will define which player is A2, and
I will define which player is A4. Therefore, it's my call, it's all about me. A wise man once said, "the ref makes the call." And you know what, she was right. Now quit drinking that Kook-Aid that JR spiked....