View Single Post
  #71 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 24, 2007, 02:48pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust
Here I am to add a new twist!

...It's an interrupted dribble since it's not immediately under A1's control. Thus, it's a backcourt violation. (Other interrupted dribble cases treat the interruption as if there is no dribble...PC/common foul, OOB, etc.).
It's not a twist. It's the correct interpretation(except in SillyMonkey Land).
Reply With Quote