Thread: Man in motion
View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 13, 2007, 12:07pm
ljudge ljudge is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Mullica Hill, NJ
Posts: 798
OK, being the pack rat that I am I found this on my hard drive. It's an html page from the NFHS 2002 interpretations that I saved.

SITUATION 8: Team A comes to the line of scrimmage and is motionless for at least one second. Back, A2 legally goes in motion and stops just prior to the ball being snapped. RULING: No foul. A2 is considered to be in motion at the snap. (7-2-7)

Unfortunately the size of the document exceeds the maximum length. If anyone wants me to e-mail feel free to send me your e-mail address.
Reply With Quote