View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 01, 2007, 11:22am
UmpLarryJohnson UmpLarryJohnson is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 226
i see this: "If, in the judgment of the umpire, the runner deliberately and intentionally kicks such a batted ball on which the infielder has missed a play, then the runner shall be called out for interference."

but thats not the answer---theres sucha thing asa unintentional kick. i dont have the ozzyinterp 2007 Edition so sorry bout that!
Reply With Quote