Thread: Blarge
View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Apr 11, 2002, 10:42am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,193
Quote:
Originally posted by dblref

Bob:

My reading of 4.19.7C says the ball "has been released". I don't see that in the original post. Are you reading this differently? Just curious.
That part of the case has nothing to do with the ruling -- it's just there to show that there can be a PC foul in NFHS rules even though the player no longer has the ball.
Reply With Quote