Thread
:
New Rule
View Single Post
#
30
(
permalink
)
Sat Jul 28, 2007, 09:41am
BktBallRef
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by
lmeadski
They already benefited from the AP via the possession, regardless of what happens on the ensuing play.
No, they haven't because B committed an illegal act during the AP throw-in.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott
"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
BktBallRef
View Public Profile
Find all posts by BktBallRef