Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School
And because the original one never ended, and the ball was not legally touched (remember). We're still under the original or same AP. Just like the ELTI was retained. I really don't understand what's so difficult to understand about that.
|
Again, the ELTI was
not automatically retained. Please read rule 7-5-7, and tell me where it is.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School
I will go with the current rule, as soon as it is legally touched with the caviet, if it is kicked, the AP stays the same until the next legal touch of the ball. This way, the balance of fair play is preserved.
|
You've been saying all along it is not fair. What changed your mind?