 
			
				Thu Apr 04, 2002, 09:06am
			
			
			
		  
	 | 
	
		
		
		
			
			| 
				
				 Official Forum Member 
				
				
			 | 
			  | 
			
				
					Join Date: Nov 1999 
					
					
					
						Posts: 1,517
					 
					
					
					
					
					     
				 
			 | 
		 
		 
		
	 | 
	
	
		
	
		
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				Originally posted by mick  
 
I question the variances between Designated spot and the running throw-in. All the differences are noted, but not the presumed variable for the foot over the spot. 
  
I do not see where an end line thrower may go back to the wall, but a designated spot thrower does, by rule, have no depth limitation. Since it is specific to one, is it automatically specific to the other? 
If the depth limitation applies to both, then why does the foot over the throw-in boundary not apply to both?  
mick 
 
 [/B]
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Good point Mick. I havn't checked the Depth wording. 
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				foulbuster
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |