View Single Post
  #87 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 12, 2007, 01:44pm
KCRef KCRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Olathe, KS
Posts: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally Posted by KCREf
On a APTI for team A, if offense A1 kicks the inbounds pass, then team B would get the throwin for the violation, but the arrow would still be for team A because the APTI never ended.

Nope, team A loses the arrow. NFHS rules 6-4-4&5.
Oops. Thanks.
__________________
Sorry, no signature.
Reply With Quote