View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 02, 2007, 01:50pm
MNBlue MNBlue is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Plymouth, MN
Posts: 741
Send a message via Yahoo to MNBlue
Quote:
Originally Posted by Illini_Ref
Pitcher brings hands together up then down (one pump) then stops.
Did she ever separate her hands? From this portion of your reply, I'm guessing no. If not, I have nothing.
__________________
Mark

NFHS, NCAA, NAFA
"If the rule you followed brought you to this, of what use was the rule?" Anton Chigurh - "No Country for Old Men"
Reply With Quote