View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jun 22, 2007, 09:33pm
wadeintothem wadeintothem is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sierra Nevada Mtns
Posts: 3,220
Originally Posted by HandCheck7
I don't think R1 left early. Just took normal lead with pitch.
sorry bout that, the way it was written I thought the runner was taking a baseball lead.

I agree with dakota, not enough details to rule..

For all I know, the F3 picked up the ball, swipe tagged the runner then tagged 1B for the double play, in which case, I got me two outs on the play.
Reply With Quote