View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 19, 2007, 10:13pm
Lancerdad Lancerdad is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 9
Send a message via AIM to Lancerdad
Interference during a pickle?

R1 falls while rounding 2nd and gets caught in a rundown. F5, F6 and F4 are involved. F1 comes over too. I really did not see any interfernce by F1 but coach claims he should not have been involved and was in the way. R2 was tagged out by F4. I let the play stand as called. What do you think?


Brian in MI
Brian Cloutier
Reply With Quote