Quote:
Originally Posted by kblump
R3 rounds 3rd but stops about 1/3 of the way as the ball comes to F2. R3 turns and starts back to 3rd and F2 throws to F1 who is halfway between the plate and the circle. Just after F1 enters the circle, R3 stops and immediatley advances to home.
I believe it does not matter which way R3 is moving when the pitcher enters the circle as long as once she stops she immediately advances or returns.
|
YYYYYEEEEEAAAAAHHHHH!!!!!!
__________________
Officiating takes more than OJT.
It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be.
|