View Single Post
  #37 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 05, 2007, 07:39pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by rainmaker
If B2 gets into the path of A1 legally before there is contact, then he can draw a charge. If he tries to get into the path and doesn't make it, then it's a block. Same as always.

Regardless of who's guarding or screening whom, you just apply the rules as you've studied them, and that helps you determine who's legal and who's not.

Or am I just misunderstanding the question?
Naw, you got 'er right.
Reply With Quote