 
			
				Wed May 30, 2007, 03:02pm
			
			
			
		  
	 | 
	
		
		
		
			
			| 
				
				 Official Forum Member 
				
				
			 | 
			  | 
			
				
					Join Date: Aug 2000 
					
					
					
						Posts: 3,236
					 
					
					
					
					
					     
				 
			 | 
		 
		 
		
	 | 
	
	
		
	
		
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by tibear
					
				 
				Not to doubt anyone here but where can I find this in OBR??? 
 
It talks about the batter not being able to leave the batter's box once the pitcher is in the set position or starts his windup but where is the rule about the pitcher??  Or is this another "omission" from the rulebook? 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 
It's in the PBUC Manual.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Rich Ives 
Different does not equate to wrong
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |