View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 29, 2007, 11:05am
M&M Guy M&M Guy is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 5,687
Originally Posted by DC_Ref12
So, I know that the scorebook takes precendence over the scorebard, but what if the running score in the book is different from the cumulative score of all the players? Which do you go with?
2-11-11 says, "If the discrepancy is in the score and the mistake is not resolved, the referee shall accept the progressive team totals of the official scorebook."
M&M's - The Official Candy of the Department of Redundancy Department.

(Used with permission.)
Reply With Quote