View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Apr 20, 2000, 07:46pm
Mark Padgett Mark Padgett is offline
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
Question

Spot throwin for team A on the sideline. The referee bounces the ball to A1 for the throwin. B1 reaches across the boundary and touches the ball before it gets to A1. Team B has not had any boundary violation warnings previously.

Violation, technical foul or no-call?
Reply With Quote