Quote:
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by MNBlue
					
				 
				I don't see it as a bad judgement call, I see it as a kicked ruling.  She clearly called the batter out when, in fact, she wasn't out.  That is correctable. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 You can't have a do-over.  You can't simply award the BR first base.  You've clearly taken the advantage away from the defense by declaring her out...they have no need to tag her. 
This is NOT a correctable situation!  You've killed the play when you called her out.  Its the same as if you called a fair ball foul.  Doesn't matter where is really was, you called it foul, the play is DEAD!