Quote:
Originally Posted by johnnyg08
runner gets protected to the base he would've achieved on the balk...runner chooses to advance at his own risk beyond what the award would be. This particular sitch...the offense should take the base hit
|
If you are guessing ... please post that you are guessing. Someone is going to come on here, read a post, see your incorrect answer stated with conviction, and then go misquote the rulebook somewhere. (PS your guess is not just wrong at NCAA, but at many other rulesets as well).