Quote:
	
	
		| Originally posted by greymule Everybody took the test Tuesday night, because for legal reasons our association tests every year.  Here's question #49:
 
 In a Class "C" SP game, R1 on 2B, 1 out.  Which of the following would not be considered a
 four base award?
 (A) A fly ball hits F7's glove and continues over the fence in fair territory.
 (B) A batted ball goes over F8's head, hit's [sic] the fence, rebounds off of [sic] F8 and goes
 over the fence.
 (C) A fly ball hits the top of the fence and goes over the fence in fair territory.
 (D) A batted ball hits F9's glove in fair territory and goes over the outfield fence in foul
 territory.
 
 ASA says the answer is (C).  Any other opinions?
 | 
	
 greymule,
{a} definiately a four base award?
{b} 
Holding judgement now {dbl I think}
{c} That is 
NOT a four base award. [home run period]
{d} That is 
NOT a four base award. [ground rule dbl]
Looks like 
C & D until I can research
    everything included in b.
glen