View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 30, 2007, 03:18pm
CecilOne CecilOne is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: The Land Of The Free and The Home Of The Brave (MD/DE)
Posts: 6,425
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcrowder
Yes, true. The bag only has two halves during a play on BR before BR gets to first. Once BR has passed first, it's just one big base.
How about "Once BR has reached first, it's just one big base"?
__________________
Officiating takes more than OJT.
It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be.
Reply With Quote