View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Tue Apr 10, 2007, 01:02pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,168
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoachP
One step. I don't think when gold set her screen, she allowed blue for her normal step. When gold was set, blue was in the process of her step.
That's the right rule reference, but now I'm confused. In your previous post, you said "she only had one step". Now, you say she wasn't allowed her step. Whichever it is will determine the "right" ruling -- and mabe the calling official missed it -- s/he didn't have the advantage of the replay.
Reply With Quote