View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Apr 05, 2007, 03:05pm
Mark Dexter Mark Dexter is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 4,801
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dan_ref
So here's a rules question:

A1 is in the back court for 9 seconds when time begins reversing. Should the official continue his count to 10 and call a 10 second violation or should he start counting backwards?
Beat me to it.
__________________
"To win the game is great. To play the game is greater. But to love the game is the greatest of all."
Reply With Quote