Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeTheRef
Ok.. now you have A2 falling over poor footwork player who intentionally fell to the floor to induce a call from the official, now what do you have? Or better yet, A1 coming down then falls with all 250 lbs of himself on to said "intentionally fallling down to induce a charge call from the official player"? You still have nothing, but bodies all over the darn place because you're letting your players in your game that you're required to officiate by rule, to FLOP ALL OVER THE DAMN PLACE! But then again, it's only poor footwork...
|
Induce a call? I must see it to determine whether he/she is inducing a call. Sorry, I am unable to answer such question as I must view the play to determine what I should call, or not. What would you call in this scenario?