Quote: 
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by umpire99
					
				 
				Worked an earlier game last night and stuck around for the second game.  Here is what I saw: 
 
FED rules.  R1 and R2 with two one out.  Deep fly ball over F8's head.  F8 chases down the ball and makes a diving catch.  U2 is standing right in front of second base (didn't go out on the play).   
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Nor should he have.  You never 'go out' when in B or C.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				  
				
					
						Last edited by Don Mueller; Fri Mar 23, 2007 at 11:01am.
					
					
				
			
		
		
		
	
	 |