View Single Post
  #62 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 15, 2007, 03:21pm
ctblu40 ctblu40 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 505
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eastshire
But that's not what the rule says. It doesn't say "and the pitcher has assumed his position." It says "and the pitcher assumes his position." The pitcher must be in position for this rule to apply.
OOOOFFFF! This thread is making my head hurt!
__________________
"They can holler at the uniform all they want, but when they start hollering at the man wearing the uniform they're going to be in trouble."- Joe Brinkman
Reply With Quote