View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 08, 2007, 09:32am
JoeTheRef JoeTheRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 477
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Again, that is completely wrong under NCAA Mens rules. Part of the penalty for an intentional technical foul is getting the ball at center after the FT's. The applicable rules have already been cited--NCAA rules 10-15 & 10-16-1.
You're correct.. I guess I just kicked it like the other three last night, if it was an Intentional Technical.
Reply With Quote