Quote:
Originally Posted by clips2
interference is interference...specially if it is a defefensive coach...how can he argue when he is not allowed on field unless he is requesting time after a play. bucket is not a piece of equipment allowed on field and team has to be responsible for that and take the penalty like a man
|
Now if you could just give me the rule to back up your decision.
Sure the bucket is not supposed to be on the field but it still requires "intent"
Same as with the photograper, kids warming up in live ball territory, etc.,
Thansk
David