Quote:
Originally Posted by 181174
okay, I now know I have called this wrong a few times this season, I thought once a player went out of bounce he couldn't be the first one to touch the ball once he/she came back in bounds? I am going to have to rethink this. Then what is with the rule that if a player runs out of bounce on the baseline and then comes back in and is the first too touch the ball then a technical foul could be called? I have never saw it called this way but it is stated in the rule book.
|
It is? Please cite the rule book for us.