View Single Post
  #42 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 05, 2007, 08:41pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac

The only thing different about this play is that the defender is already legally out of bounds. My best guess: Intentional foul. I could live with this call, but I'm not sure that the NFHS Rule Book would back me up 100%.
NFHS rule 10-3-6(a) would back you if you called a "T". It's that or a re-set imo.
Reply With Quote