View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 26, 2007, 03:30pm
Don Mueller Don Mueller is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Northern OH
Posts: 277
Originally Posted by Justme
Re-read my post (I included 3-3-1o), re-read the rule book. The rule book does cover the situations in the original post.

3-3-1o is not just applicable to (b). Anytime the umpire judges that the batter's act was intentional to cause a balk he can penalize according to 3-3-1o.
sorry Just

I just didn't read far enough down your post.

Just like calling a game. When you get in a hurry you look bad and make mistakes.
Reply With Quote