Thread: AP Arrow
View Single Post
  #25 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 22, 2007, 03:12pm
HawkeyeCubP HawkeyeCubP is offline
(Something hilarious)
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: These United States
Posts: 1,162
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Right, when the ball touches or is touched by another player in or OOB.

And if the foul occurs before that, did that throw-in ever end?
No, but if the violation by the throwing team does...

I think that's the preceived inconsistency he's talking about, and I assume that's a part of the reason that governing body does it this way.
Reply With Quote