|
Yes, Mike it is and I believe we are on the same page on this but tell me this with ASA printing this be the correct answer (C) on the test and also printing it in there magizine as being correct that this should be the correct answer even though there is no support in the rule book that an offense has an option what going to happen the 1st time this happens and the defense coach protest. My thought your going to lose the protest because there is no proof in the rule to uphold the decision to let the offense have a option
And if this is true then ASA big shots need to print out a quick correction to what they are saying is the correct call
I know I have officially beaten this to death
Don
|