Thread
:
Response from Referee Magazine
View Single Post
#
13
(
permalink
)
Tue Feb 20, 2007, 10:21pm
grantsrc
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kansas City, MO
Posts: 618
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Theisey
Correct for NFHS, but not a problem in NCAA unless this receiver is first to touch a forward pass.
If he is the first, it is illegal touching and not participation, right?
__________________
Check out my football officials resource page at
http://resources.refstripes.com
If you have a file you would like me to add, email me and I will get it posted.
grantsrc
View Public Profile
Visit grantsrc's homepage!
Find all posts by grantsrc