Thread: Big Mistake
View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 16, 2007, 03:15pm
Dan_ref Dan_ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Just north of hell
Posts: 9,250
Send a message via AIM to Dan_ref
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Wrong.
Rule 2-2-4--"The jurisdiction of the officials is terminated and the final score has been approved when all officials leave the visual confines of the playing area."

No brainer. There's no rule saying OT can be played after all of the officials left the court.
Yeahbut I *still* like MTD's answer!

It's not very often we get to see him playing fast & loose.
Reply With Quote