View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 01, 2007, 05:12pm
curtstrouth curtstrouth is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 20
Possession Arrow

I need a clarification on a ruling. At the start of the game A1 & B1 are going to jump. Both players jump and leagally tip the ball. However, after tipping the ball A1 catches the ball and secures possesion. A1 committed a violation and Team B will get the ball, but which way is the possession arrow set?

Thanks
Reply With Quote