View Single Post
  #24 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 28, 2007, 07:23pm
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
No the ruling is an illegal dribble. 4.15.4 Sit E

If this is an illegal dribble, throwing the ball up 10 feet in the air is an interrupted dribble, so the count would stop.

What do I win?
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote