View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 28, 2007, 07:08pm
IamKip IamKip is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 34
Yes, he is holding it!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
Why? Is the player holding or dribbling the ball while being continuously guarded?

Please support your opinion.
As I said to JR too literal. A toss back to my left and right hand for player control purposes is holding the ball. If the pivot foot is moved I am calling traveling...

At what height would it be the same I would have to see it, but a 10 ft toss in the air that would never happen while not moving pivot ft and defender not getting, while a 5 sec closly guarded count is on, so it is not a player in control!

This is judgement that is needed to advance
__________________
IamKIP
Reply With Quote