Thread: Play Question
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 25, 2007, 09:48am
PIAA REF PIAA REF is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 265
Play Question

I have a play and I think I know the answer but if anyone could give the rule or case that would be helpful (I had trouble finding it last night in the book and forgot my books at home)

A1 is dribblin near the side line, looses control of the ball, when running after the ball falls out of bounds (did not leave for an unauthorized reason) gets back up, reastablishes court position and is the first to touch the ball (retrieves ball, no dribble)

Legal?
Reply With Quote