View Single Post
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 21, 2007, 04:18am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by BadNewsRef
JRut is right on this one. In the real world you are only going to have one foul, the one on B1.
Interesting.

If B1 reaches in and just gets A1 on the shooting elbow on the way up and doesn't change A1's path in any way, and A1 then charges into B2 who had LGP all the way and knocks B2 into the second row, you're not going to call the charge?

Juggling Referee said in his original post that you shouldn't call a PC if B1's foul changed A1's path so that he charges into B2, but then he talked about the play above....where the foul by B1 didn't affect A1's original path in any way.
Reply With Quote