View Single Post
  #24 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 18, 2007, 10:18pm
JJ JJ is offline
Veteran College Umpire
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: IN
Posts: 1,122
The answer posted for the original question in this thread is wrong, so if you had it marked wrong, you got it right. Right?

What does all of the discussion on grammar have to do with anything in this rather straightforeward baseball question thread? I hate to wade through all of that nonsense to find relevant comments. And leave my colon out of this!


JJ
Reply With Quote