View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 18, 2007, 11:40am
bronco bronco is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lotto
True for NFHS, not for NCAA, where you'd:

0) Not call a T if team B has had any scorebook related T previously. (See Rule 3-3.3.)

1) Assuming a T is called on team B, let anyone from team A (including a sub) shoot the FTs for team A (although both must be shot by the same player).
0) I thought this was true in NFHS also, but put my confidence in my answer only about 70%, so am I wrong?

1) Again in NFHS, can two different players take one T shot apiece? I seem to remember that, but place this confidence in myself only about 10%.

Thanks.
Reply With Quote