View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 17, 2007, 07:54pm
Lotto Lotto is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Mid-Hudson valley, New York
Posts: 751
Send a message via AIM to Lotto
True for NFHS, not for NCAA, where you'd:

0) Not call a T if team B has had any scorebook related T previously. (See Rule 3-3.3.)

1) Assuming a T is called on team B, let anyone from team A (including a sub) shoot the FTs for team A (although both must be shot by the same player).

2) Go to PoI, which is A1's FTs with players lined up as usual.
Reply With Quote