Quote:
Originally Posted by blindzebra
A1 has the ball in the front court...A5 and B5 are being stupid and get a double foul while: A) A1 is dribbling B) during a pass from A1 to A2 C) during an unsuccessful try.
Ruling A) and B) team control POI at the spot nearest to where the ball was C) no team control or team awarded control after made goal so POI is AP throw-in at spot where ball was at time of double foul.
|
Is this that case play word for word? If so, it really says they are being stupid?
__________________
"Be more concerned with your character than your reputation, because your character is what you really are, while your reputation is merely what others think you are." -- John Wooden
|