View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 12, 2007, 03:46pm
mick mick is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Quote:
Originally Posted by kycat1
You make the call (this actually happened in a state tournament game)!

... A2 who is confused and dribbles to the wrong basket and puts up a shot that hits the backboard and then rebounds off of the rim. A2 then jumps up, grabs the rebound and starts to shoot the ball again at the wrong basket.
Violation - Dribble rule 9.5 Situation
Reply With Quote