View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 06, 2007, 09:41am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,557
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnny Ringo
I asume the answer is yes, but want to make sure. The free throws by No. 12 do count?

And two halves in high school ball. Have never even heard of that????
I have never done a game that didn't have two halves. Same in football. Every pizza I've ever ordered has had two halves. Same with apples and oranges - I have two halves. Then I compare them. Doesn't everything have two halves???

Come to think of it, the only time I dealt with one half was when I once dug half a hole.
__________________
Pope Francis

Last edited by JugglingReferee; Sat Jan 06, 2007 at 10:26am.
Reply With Quote