View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 06, 2007, 02:44am
Johnny Ringo Johnny Ringo is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 620
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac
No big deal until #12 makes his foul shots, at which point the scorekeeper, as well as the visiting scorekeeper, inform me that there is no #12 in either book. Team technical foul. Two technical foul shots and the ball for the team that originally committed the intentional foul.
I asume the answer is yes, but want to make sure. The free throws by No. 12 do count?

And two halves in high school ball. Have never even heard of that????
Reply With Quote