View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 02, 2007, 11:51am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins
I agree with the others that it's not a violation.

But, I'm using the case play where A1 dribbles, stops, throws the ball off his own backboard, then starts another dribble (legal play) as my justification.
Case book play 4.15.4SitC(c) is the one that Bob is referencing.
Reply With Quote