Thread: 10 seconds
View Single Post
  #45 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 02, 2007, 03:35am
budjones05 budjones05 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Mizzouah!
Posts: 352
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kelvin green
I have to tell you, I still think this is the dumbest thing I have heard about. Cnt believe anyone would rvrn think about this... If the coach is right then he does not lose his time out

I want to call time out because I dont think it was a travel.. lets look up the jump stop rule everytime I call it?

I want to call time out because (you insert it) we can look it up and tell you your interp is wrong....

If there are no time outs?
Kelvin, judgement calls are not protestable. If the coach is out of time outs, then he is s.o.l. They can protest anything that is not a judgement call. Fouls and traveling are not consider to be protestable. He can't protest whether or not a person has been illegally touch or not but they can protest whether or not a charge results in free throws because that put the other team in the bonus
Reply With Quote